Events

21 Events listed.

There are many community and fundraising events going on at Assisi all year round. No matter what your interest is, there are plenty of opportunities to get involved and make a difference.

26 Feb

Holywood Quiz – Friday 26 February

The popular monthly Assisi Holywood quiz is on Friday 26 February in Holywood Rugby Club.  The quiz starts at 8pm and entrance is £5 per person.  Visitors… Read More »

Organiser: Assisi Holywood Group

Friday, Feb 26, 2016 08:00 AM

04 Mar

Belfast Assisi Quiz – 4 March

The Assisi Belfast Support Group is holding a Table Quiz in the Civil Service Sports Pavilion, Upper Newtownards Road, Belfast on 4 March at 7.45pm. … Read More »

Organiser: Belfast Assisi Support Group

Friday, Mar 04, 2016 07:45 AM

05 Mar

Comber Street Collection – 5 March

The Newtownards Assisi Support Group is holding a street collection in Comber on Saturday 5 March.  If you could help on the street collection that… Read More »

Organiser: Assisi Newtownards Support Group

Saturday, Mar 05, 2016 10:00 AM

19 Mar

Lisburn Street Collection – 19 March

We will be holding a street collection in Lisburn on 19 March.  If you would be able to spare an hour or two to help us, between 10am and 4pm, please… Read More »

Organiser: Assisi Animal Sanctuary

Saturday, Mar 19, 2016 10:00 AM

25 Mar

Holywood Quiz – 25 March

The popular monthly Assisi Holywood quiz is on Friday 25 March in Holywood Rugby Club.  The quiz starts at 8pm and entrance is £5 per person.  Visitors… Read More »

Organiser: Assisi Animal Sanctuary

Friday, Mar 25, 2016 08:00 AM

02 Apr

Assisi Information Stand – Bloomfield Shopping Centre

The Assisi Bangor Support Group will be in Bloomfield Shopping Centre on Saturday 2 April.  Call at the Stand and have a chat with the folks on the stand. Read More »

Organiser: Assisi Bangor Support Group

Saturday, Apr 02, 2016 10:00 AM

16 Apr

Holywood Street Collection – 16 April

Our volunteers will be in Holywood on Saturday 16 April doing a street collection for Assisi.  Please stop and have a chat with them. Read More »

Organiser: Assisi Animal Sanctuary

Saturday, Apr 16, 2016 10:00 AM

24 Apr

Would you like to Zorb up The Lagan for Assisi?

How many times have you heard the saying – “Do you think I came up The Lagan in a Bubble”?  Join us on Sunday 24 April on the River Lagan and in… Read More »

Organiser: Assisi Animal Sanctuary

Sunday, Apr 24, 2016 10:00 AM

29 Apr

Holywood Quiz – 26 April

The popular monthly Assisi Holywood quiz is on Friday 26 April in Holywood Rugby Club.  The quiz starts at 8pm and entrance is £5 per person.  Visitors… Read More »

Organiser: Assisi Animal Sanctuary

Friday, Apr 29, 2016 08:00 AM

08 May

Abseil Challenge – Europa Hotel

Have you always wanted to complete an Abseil.  Then why not take up the challenge to abseil down the front of The Europa Hotel on Sunday 8 May.    … Read More »

Organiser: Assisi Animal Sanctuary

Sunday, May 08, 2016 12:00 PM

21 May

Spring Sale at the Sanctuary

On Saturday 21 May we will be having our very popular Spring Coffee Morning and Fundraising Sale at the Sanctuary.  it starts at 10.30am to 1.30pm.  Entrance… Read More »

Organiser: Assisi Animal Sanctuary

Saturday, May 21, 2016 10:30 AM

27 May

Holywood Quiz – 27 May

The popular monthly Assisi Holywood quiz is on Friday 27 May in Holywood Rugby Club.  The quiz starts at 8pm and entrance is £5 per person.  Visitors… Read More »

Organiser: Assisi Animal Sanctuary

Friday, May 27, 2016 08:00 PM

28 May

Newtownards Street Collection – 28 May

The Newtownards Assisi Support Group is holding a street collection in Newtownards on Saturday 28 May.  If you could help on the street collection that… Read More »

Organiser: Assisi Newtownards Support Group

Saturday, May 28, 2016 10:00 AM

07 Jun

Evening at the Tudor Cinema – 7 June

The Assisi Belfast Support Group is holding a Cinema Night at the Tudor Cinema in Comber on Tuesday 7 June at 7.30pm. Admission is £8 which includes… Read More »

Organiser: Assisi Belfast Support Group

Tuesday, Jun 07, 2016 07:30 AM

15 Jun

Downriders MCC 3rd Annual Poker Run

Downriders MCC will be holding their 3rd annual Poker Run on Wednesday 15 June with all proceeds coming to Assisi Animal Sanctuary. The bikers will meet… Read More »

Organiser: Assisi Animal Sanctuary

Wednesday, Jun 15, 2016 06:30 PM

17 Jun

Belfast Quiz – Friday 17 June

The Assisi Belfast Support Group is holding a quiz on Friday 17 June at 7.45pm in the Civil Service Sports Pavilion, Civil Service, Upper Newtownards… Read More »

Organiser: Assisi Belfast Support Group

Friday, Jun 17, 2016 07:45 PM

24 Jun

Holywood Quiz – 24 June

The popular monthly Assisi Holywood quiz is on Friday 24 June in Holywood Rugby Club.  The quiz starts at 8pm and entrance is £5 per person.  Visitors… Read More »

Organiser: Assisi Animal Sanctuary

Friday, Jun 24, 2016 08:00 PM

20 Aug

Lisburn Street Collection – 20 August

We will be holding a street collection in Lisburn on 20 August.  If you would be able to spare an hour or two to help us, between 10am and 4pm, please… Read More »

Organiser: Assisi Animal Sanctuary

Saturday, Aug 20, 2016 10:00 AM

28 Aug

Zip Line, River Lagan, Belfast

For those of you who like a high challenge we will have places on Sunday 28 August for the popular Zip Line across the River Lagan.    Details to follow.… Read More »

Organiser: Assisi Animal Sanctuary

Sunday, Aug 28, 2016 01:00 PM

21 Oct

Belfast Quiz – Friday 21 October

The Assisi Belfast Support Group is holding a quiz on Friday 21 October at 7.45pm in the Civil Service Sports Pavilion, Civil Service, Upper Newtownards… Read More »

Organiser: Assisi Belfast Support Group

Friday, Oct 21, 2016 07:45 PM

22 Oct

Newtownards Street Collection – 22 October

The Newtownards Assisi Support Group is holding a street collection in Newtownards on Saturday 22 October.  If you could help on the street collection… Read More »

Organiser: Assisi Newtownards Support Group

Saturday, Oct 22, 2016 10:00 AM

X Y