Events

10 Events listed.

There are many community and fundraising events going on at Assisi all year round. No matter what your interest is, there are plenty of opportunities to get involved and make a difference.

21 Jun

Poker Run – 21 June

The Assisi annual Poker Run will take place on Wednesday 21 June.  The bikers will meet at The Pit Stop, Bangor at 6.30pm for free tea and coffee, courtesy… Read More »

Organiser: The Poker Run Club

Wednesday, Jun 21, 2017 06:30 PM

23 Jun

Holywood Quiz – 23 June

The popular Holywood Quiz will be held on Friday 23 June in the Holywood Rugby Club.  The quiz starts at 8pm and the entrance fee is £5 per person… Read More »

Organiser: Assisi Animal Sanctuary

Friday, Jun 23, 2017 08:00 AM

12 Aug

Open Day at the Sanctuary – 12 August

The Open Day and Coffee Morning at the sanctuary will be on Saturday 12 August from 10.30am to 1.30pm. There will be plenty of stalls for you to browse… Read More »

Organiser: Assisi Animal Sanctuary

Saturday, Aug 12, 2017 10:30 AM

09 Sep

Bangor Street Collection

The Assisi Bangor Support Group are holding a street collection in Bangor on Saturday 9 September from 10am to 4pm. If you could spare an hour to help… Read More »

Organiser: Assisi Bangor Support Group

Saturday, Sep 09, 2017 10:00 AM

29 Sep

Holywood Quiz – 29 September

The popular Holywood Quiz will be held on Friday 29 September in the Holywood Rugby Club.  The quiz starts at 8pm and the entrance fee is £5 per person… Read More »

Organiser: Assisi Animal Sanctuary

Friday, Sep 29, 2017 08:00 PM

06 Oct

Quiz – Bangor Lawn Tennis Club

The Assisi Bangor Fundraising Group are holding a Quiz on Friday 6 October.  More details to follow. Read More »

Organiser: Assisi Bangor Fundraising Group

Friday, Oct 06, 2017 08:00 PM

21 Oct

Newtownards Street Collection

The Assisi Newtownards Support Group are holding a street collection in Newtownards on Saturday 21 October from 10am to 4pm. If you could spare an hour… Read More »

Organiser: Assisi Ards Support Group

Saturday, Oct 21, 2017 10:00 AM

27 Oct

Ghostly Story Evening

The Assisi Bangor Fundraising Group are holding an evening of Halloween stories on Friday 27 October in the Newtownards Shop (upstairs).  More details… Read More »

Organiser: Bangor Fundraising Group

Friday, Oct 27, 2017 07:30 PM

18 Nov

Donaghadee Street Collection

The Assisi Bangor Fundraising Group will be holding a street collection in Donaghadee on Saturday 18 November 2017.    If you could spare an hour to… Read More »

Organiser: Assisi Bangor Fundraising Group

Saturday, Nov 18, 2017 10:00 AM

21 Nov

Evening at the Tudor Cinema

The Ards and Bangor Support Group are holding another of the very popular Cinema evenings at The Tudor Cinema in Comber on Tuesday 21 November.  Evening… Read More »

Organiser: Assisi Ards Support Group

Tuesday, Nov 21, 2017 07:30 AM

X Y