Jake is now rehomed

Oh! Hello there! My name is Jake and i am seven years young. I would like to tell you my story so sit back and get ready. ( You will have to bear with me i have never used the interwebs before). I said before i am seven years old but you see i still have a very hard time understanding my carers here. I was born and raised in Italy! I have lived in kennels most of my life and then something lovely happened, these kind people saved me and brought me here to Northern Ireland! Unfortunately i could not stay with those kind people and i came to stay here at Assisi for a while until my forever home could be found. So, a little bit about my personality, I am an independent guy and i like my own space, i do love cuddles but i will come to you if i want them. I enjoy my walks and I am happy to socialize with other dogs outside of the home but I can get jealous and would not like to share my home with one. I feel it would be best if i lived with a family of adults as i don’t always understand what children are doing and i get scared, i would also prefer to live without a cat in the home! I do have some behavioural issues and I will need an experienced owner who is willing to work on them with me! If you have room in your heart for a gent like me, please call up to the sanctuary and meet me! Love from Jake.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>


News Archive